Saskatchewan Masonry Design Awards

30janAll Day30aprSaskatchewan Masonry Design AwardsPresidential Masonry Design Awards Award Event TypeNomination PeriodGeographical ReachSK

Award Event Type

Nomination Period / Période de mise en candidature

Event Details

The Saskatchewan Masonry Design Awards are held every four years to celebrate those responsible for the achievements in construction utilizing masonry products in the creation of some of the most durable and aesthetically pleasing buildings in our province.

Award Category Description

All entries submitted to the Masonry Design Awards will be considered for this honour. SMI does not accept entries specific to this category.
In recognition of the project that best exemplifies the spirit of the design awards.


January 30 (Monday) - April 30 (Sunday)





Entities Awarded

Project / Projet

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply