OAA Awards

06marAll DayOAA AwardsMichael V. and Wanda Plachta AwardAward Event TypeFinalists AnnouncementGeographical ReachON

Award Event Type

Finalists Announcement / Annonce des finalistes

Event Details

The annual OAA Awards program was established in 1988 and offers Ontario architects, students and interns an opportunity to showcase their best work and increase public appreciation of the services provided by the architectural profession.

The Awards highlights the best in architectural design and innovation by Ontario Architects. Winners of the OAA Awards include both emerging talent and some of the provinces’ most established architecture practices.

Award Category Description

Honoring architectural excellence for projects in Ontario that cost no more than 8 million dollars. This annual award was established in 1991 by Mrs. Wanda Plachta in honour of her late husband, Michael Plachta\\’s wish to recognize younger firms that create excellence in smaller projects.


All Day (Friday)





Entities Awarded

Project / Projet

0 réponses

Laisser un commentaire

Participez-vous à la discussion?
N'hésitez pas à contribuer!

Leave a Reply